The Danvers Human Rights and Inclusion Committee


"Everybody can be great, because everybody can serve" - - Martin Luther King Jr.

Mission statement

The Danvers Committee for Diversity is a cohesive task force against discrimination.  We will work to establish avenues of communication and promote bridge building for combating prejudice and intolerance.  The Committee stands united in creating a positive atmosphere for a multi-cultural community.


Meetings are held at Town Hall on the the third Thursday of the month at 7 p.m. and are, of course, open to the public. Appointments to the Committee are made by the Board of Selectmen."

About Us ...

Photos: Amy L. Sweeney Photography

The Committee Members

Dutrochet Djoko, Chairman

Paul Pawlak, Vice Chairman


Cathy Sullivan-Bradley

Charles Desmond

Bob Gamer

Donna Hopkins

Sally Kerans

David McKenna

Paul Pawlak

Jorge Sanchez-Salazar


David Mills, Board of Selectmen Liaison

Lieutenant Ashley Sanborn, Police Department Liaison

Susan Fletcher, Town of Danvers Staff Liaison